Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding the Cleveland Labor Day Oktoberefest, please feel free to call or send us an email. NOTE: During the the week prior to Oktoberfest, and during the event itself, please use the following number for all phone inquiries: 440-781-5246. Thanks for your interest.

Email: info@clevelandoktoberfest.com

CONTACTS:

David M. Toth – Marketing & Social Media Opportunities
DToth@usa-expo.com

Brian Roggenburk – Event & Sponsorship Opportunities
BRoggenburk@usa-expo.com

Richard Hughes
– Exhibitor & Vendor Sales
Rhughes@usa-expo.com

Adam Roggenburk – Event Promotions
ARoggenburk@usa-expo.com

Brian Mcginty – Event Operations & Volunteers
BMcGinty@usa-expo.com

Bob Haas – Executive Director & Event Entertainment
Bob@ClevelandOktoberfest.com

Rich Croft – Webmaster, Event Consultant
webmaster@ClevelandOktoberfest.com


USA ExpositionsUSA Expositions – Event & Sponsorship Agency for Cleveland Oktoberfest